Patient Testimonials

Patient Testimonials 2018-04-08T01:51:47+00:00

We invite you to read our patients’ testimonials and learn why our patients love visiting Valley Ranch Family Dentistry!
We would love to hear your comments and testimonials after your visit at our dental office.
Please send us a note and let us know what you think of us. We can’t wait to hear from you!

    review rating 5  Great patient care from the entire staff! It was my first visit here so I completed all my paperwork beforehand online, which made things really fast and easy. I was welcomed upon entering by 2 sweet ladies at the front desk and I was quickly brought back to begin the x-rays/photos. They even turned on netflix and handed me the remote!! What a nice touch to ensure you never feel like you're "waiting" during your visit. During the entire process of xrays/exam/cleaning, the assistant and dentist would repetitively ask if I was comfortable and still doing okay. Dr. Mendoza was fast, efficient, and thorough. My teeth feel extremely clean!! She gave me a clean bill of health and I appreciate her honesty (which is hard to come by in some dentist offices)! She was also very caring and I could feel like I could trust her. I will definitely be returning in 6 months and I have already scheduled my husband for a visit!

    thumb Sally Tam
    4/11/2018

    review rating 4  Very friendly and patient enough to answer all the questions. Reliable! Very happy that I found this near by my house.

    thumb Bhavya HB
    3/09/2018

    review rating 5  I am Glad to find this Dentistry. Office stuffs are excellent, And the Dentist Sakina Khambaty is super nice person.She take care of my tooth extraction. I am waiting for my insurence to cover my extraction so i paid out of pocket. this is the only one i found in dallas are awhich is affordabl. I highly recommended everyone to visit here. Self pay or insurence. I am very happy with this dentist and i will reffer all my friends and family here. Thank you so much Sakina ji and your office stuff. See you next month. Sohana Mansur.

    thumb Sohana Mc
    3/02/2018

    review rating 5  Great service! Friendly environment. Highly recommended.

    thumb Walter Lujan
    2/20/2018

    review rating 5  Dr Sakina is a great dentist. The staff is friendly. There’s never a long wait time and this place doesn’t have that overwhelming feeling that some dentist offices do. I’ve had fillings and cleaning done here. I’ve had no issues with sensitive teeth after. I actually like going to the dentist now.

    thumb Zahra Y
    2/10/2018

    review rating 5  I Scheduled my appointment with Elizabeth who was very accommodating and professional. Dr. Sakina Khambaty was awesome, very thorough and transparent with the process. I had a deep cleaning which can be intimidating, Dr Khambaty and the Dental Assistant made my cleaning quite tollerable. I would highly recommend Valley Ranch Dentistry.

    thumb David Nicholson
    2/09/2018

    review rating 5  Great location. Never have trouble getting an appointment. Fantastic patient care and customer service. Very friendly and welcoming, clean and modern environment.

    thumb Jeanne Levesque
    2/06/2018

    review rating 5  Great office!! I had my new patient exam today and I must admit, I was a bit nervous because I was on my hour long lunch break but, they were amazing!! They did my x-rays, complete exam, and cleaning in my allotted time! The assistant had a warm and welcoming personality and she seemed to really enjoy educating me on my oral health! Dr. Khambaty was a pleasure as well. She took the time to thoroughly answer my questions and even offered ClearCorrect as an option for orthodontic treatment!! I would highly recommend this office! Great job guys and thank you again!!

    thumb Brija Knight
    1/31/2018

    review rating 5  I was scared to go to the dentist but they made me feel right at home the doctor and his dental assistant was very knowledgeable and the service was fast with no waiting I will continue to do buiness with them

    thumb Kenny Page
    12/27/2017