Patient Testimonials

Patient Testimonials 2018-04-08T01:51:47+00:00

We invite you to read our patients’ testimonials and learn why our patients love visiting Valley Ranch Family Dentistry!
We would love to hear your comments and testimonials after your visit at our dental office.
Please send us a note and let us know what you think of us. We can’t wait to hear from you!

    review rating 5  I went there for the first time last week. Everyone was so great. I'd lost my voice the night before and really didn't feel like going to my appt but I'm so glad I did. I was in and out in no time. Very professional and still personable. Great job!

    thumb Nene Prada
    11/16/2018

    review rating 5  My 9 year old daughter and I visited Valley Ranch Family Dentisty this morning and the entire staff was wonderful!!!!Everyone has great customer service and are extremely kind!! The building smells AMAZING when you first walk in and it is very clean! As soon as we checked in, we went straight back!! Thank you everyone! See you for our next cleaning!

    thumb Ashley D
    10/26/2018

    review rating 5  From the moment I walked in Elizabeth (receptionist) greeted me with a smile. The hygienist was very accommodating as well. Dr. Mendoza is knowledgeable and makes you feel at ease by explaining the treatment and taking the time to answer any questions you may have. Thank you for being so nice! Make sure to schedule your next appointment here!

    thumb Marybel Garcia
    10/20/2018

    review rating 5  A Great experience at the dental office today. Dr. Mendoza and the whole staff were great . I came in for a loose filling and they explained the process prior to the procedure. I felt very comfortable and I didn’t feel pressured to have the procedure done. There was no waiting. Thank you!, Dr. Mendoza and your team for the showing me the customer service that’s sorely missed in the dental and medical profession today.

    thumb Jose D
    10/05/2018

    review rating 5  I love coming to this office! Everyone is friendly and welcoming. The Dental Assistant makes sure I'm fully prepped before the Dentist enters the room. All information from signing in to going over my x-rays was explained clearly. I asked about teeth whitening and everyone on staff was able to assist me on when and which procedure to go with. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Mendoza to anyone who is looking for a personal and/or family dentist.

    thumb Amanda Cantu
    9/05/2018

    review rating 5  I thankful for the honest services I received. My doctor explained everything in very detail, she gave me a feeling of honest and not making money on patient, this is what we all looking for. I went to her as my third opinions consultation and found her diagnosis matched to my second dentist which make me very happy and found that she's care and not out to make money on patient. I've found my new dentist here with her. My appointment was quick not much waiting time at all. Receptionist making you feel very comfortable and welcome. I love my new dentist.

    thumb D Quila
    9/02/2018

    review rating 5  This is now my third visit to Valley Ranch Family Dentistry! The team is always so friendly and I’m always in and out of the office so quickly. I’ve had the pleasure of having both dentists take care of me and it’s nothing short of comfortable. They make going to the dentist easy! Look forward to my appointment in March.

    thumb Devin Hernandez
    8/31/2018

    review rating 5  By far, one of the best experience anyone can have in a dental office. The office staff is very friendly and knowledgeable as well. The facility is clean and inviting, and the appointments scheduled conveniently and with ease. I highly recommend Dr. Mendoza and her staff.

    thumb Jenna Omaoeng
    8/19/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Mendoza was terrific and was with me through most of the visit. She took time to explain everything and take her time to correct a filling that was bothering me (from another dentist). I have brought my 3 and 5 year old children to Dr. Mendoza as well and I would definitely recommend!

    thumb Ashley Malvankar
    8/14/2018