Patient Testimonials

Patient Testimonials 2018-04-08T01:51:47+00:00

We invite you to read our patients’ testimonials and learn why our patients love visiting Valley Ranch Family Dentistry!
We would love to hear your comments and testimonials after your visit at our dental office.
Please send us a note and let us know what you think of us. We can’t wait to hear from you!

    review rating 5  Recently started my career and moved to Dallas from a different state, so it's my first time going to a dentist on my own insurance. A bit nervous going into Valley Ranch Family Dentistry, but it quickly subsided. Everyone is awesome. The receptionist was really nice, made small talk, and walked through everything I needed to fill out and show her. Hygienist was really friendly, quick, and always made sure I was comfortable. Dr. Mendoza was amazing. Walked me through everything she did and told me what I needed to know, making it all extremely clear and easy to understand. I'll be going back for a long time and I highly recommend Valley Ranch Family Dentistry to anyone looking for a dentist.

    thumb Gabriel Gallagher
    3/13/2019

    review rating 5  I came as a new patient and scheduling a appointment over the phone was very easy. Unfortunately, I can’t remember the names of everyone, but everyone was very kind, welcoming, and informative. Definitely will recommend them.

    thumb Jasmine Rattler
    2/20/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Mendoza and her assistants are amazing. I have only had a series of disappointing dentists in the past. Dr. Mendoza turned it all around for me. In her evaluations she gave me a plan that no other dentist had even considered or mentioned to me. The dental assistances and Dr. Mendoza absolutely love doing dental work and it makes all the difference. I hope to keep her as my dentist for a long time 🙂

    thumb Kurt Gibbons III
    2/13/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Mendoza and her staff are amazing. The are efficient, polite and professional. Dr. Mendoza is patient and willing to listen to your concerns and doesn't rush you through the patient process.

    thumb Robert Hernandez
    2/06/2019

    review rating 5  VRFD is a very nice and clean facility. The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable and the dentists are great!!! They didn’t try to push any unnecessary procedures on me and they were extremely thorough in the exam and the explanation of my treatment plan. The dentist happily answered every single one of my questions. I’m happy to say that I have found my dental home!!!

    thumb Melanated Conversation
    2/05/2019

    review rating 5  Had a very good experience at this clinic. Doctor and her support staff are wonderful. They are very professional and knowledgeable my wife visited this clinic 2 weeks ago and today was my turn and my son has an appointment next week. This place is so good for entire family.

    thumb praveen k
    1/24/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Mendoza and the entire staff at Valley Ranch family Dentistry are amazing! Made our appointments with a simple phone call and we received texts and emails as reminders for our visits. They are so polite and made my boyfriend’s and my comfort a priority. They have Netflix on for the patient to control and even allowed my boyfriend to wear his headphones to make him feel at ease. I absolutely LOVE how Dr. Mendoza explained everything going on from beginning to end and answered all our questions so thoroughly. I truly appreciate the entire staff and their kindness!

    thumb Jaclyn Gold
    1/21/2019

    review rating 5  Great staff, very clean and well maintained office. They make going to the dentist easy and personal care is the best in town!

    thumb Anna Sharief
    1/18/2019

    review rating 5  Came in to get a second opinion about the amount of cavities I had and fillings needed and received a lot more information than I expected or could have gotten from the previous dentist I went to. When they reviewed the x-rays I already had done, they noted that they would have taken more. Definitely feel more confident now about what I need done and am making Valley Ranch Family Dentistry my main dentist.

    thumb David B
    1/04/2019