Patient Testimonials

Patient Testimonials 2018-04-08T01:51:47+00:00

We invite you to read our patients’ testimonials and learn why our patients love visiting Valley Ranch Family Dentistry!
We would love to hear your comments and testimonials after your visit at our dental office.
Please send us a note and let us know what you think of us. We can’t wait to hear from you!

    review rating 5  Dr. Mendoza and the entire staff at Valley Ranch family Dentistry are amazing! Made our appointments with a simple phone call and we received texts and emails as reminders for our visits. They are so polite and made my boyfriend’s and my comfort a priority. They have Netflix on for the patient to control and even allowed my boyfriend to wear his headphones to make him feel at ease. I absolutely LOVE how Dr. Mendoza explained everything going on from beginning to end and answered all our questions so thoroughly. I truly appreciate the entire staff and their kindness!

    thumb Jaclyn Gold
    1/21/2019

    review rating 5  Great staff, very clean and well maintained office. They make going to the dentist easy and personal care is the best in town!

    thumb Anna Sharief
    1/18/2019

    review rating 5  Came in to get a second opinion about the amount of cavities I had and fillings needed and received a lot more information than I expected or could have gotten from the previous dentist I went to. When they reviewed the x-rays I already had done, they noted that they would have taken more. Definitely feel more confident now about what I need done and am making Valley Ranch Family Dentistry my main dentist.

    thumb David B
    1/04/2019

    review rating 5  I went there for the first time last week. Everyone was so great. I'd lost my voice the night before and really didn't feel like going to my appt but I'm so glad I did. I was in and out in no time. Very professional and still personable. Great job!

    thumb Nene Prada
    11/16/2018

    review rating 5  My 9 year old daughter and I visited Valley Ranch Family Dentisty this morning and the entire staff was wonderful!!!!Everyone has great customer service and are extremely kind!! The building smells AMAZING when you first walk in and it is very clean! As soon as we checked in, we went straight back!! Thank you everyone! See you for our next cleaning!

    thumb Ashley D
    10/26/2018

    review rating 5  From the moment I walked in Elizabeth (receptionist) greeted me with a smile. The hygienist was very accommodating as well. Dr. Mendoza is knowledgeable and makes you feel at ease by explaining the treatment and taking the time to answer any questions you may have. Thank you for being so nice! Make sure to schedule your next appointment here!

    thumb Marybel Garcia
    10/20/2018

    review rating 5  A Great experience at the dental office today. Dr. Mendoza and the whole staff were great . I came in for a loose filling and they explained the process prior to the procedure. I felt very comfortable and I didn’t feel pressured to have the procedure done. There was no waiting. Thank you!, Dr. Mendoza and your team for the showing me the customer service that’s sorely missed in the dental and medical profession today.

    thumb Jose D
    10/05/2018

    review rating 5  I love coming to this office! Everyone is friendly and welcoming. The Dental Assistant makes sure I'm fully prepped before the Dentist enters the room. All information from signing in to going over my x-rays was explained clearly. I asked about teeth whitening and everyone on staff was able to assist me on when and which procedure to go with. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Mendoza to anyone who is looking for a personal and/or family dentist.

    thumb Amanda Cantu
    9/05/2018

    review rating 5  I thankful for the honest services I received. My doctor explained everything in very detail, she gave me a feeling of honest and not making money on patient, this is what we all looking for. I went to her as my third opinions consultation and found her diagnosis matched to my second dentist which make me very happy and found that she's care and not out to make money on patient. I've found my new dentist here with her. My appointment was quick not much waiting time at all. Receptionist making you feel very comfortable and welcome. I love my new dentist.

    thumb D Quila
    9/02/2018